c30363449e · Merge pull request 'Show memory and disk capacity on dashboard tiles' (#20) from feature/tile-capacity into main · Updated 2026-07-23 10:37:15 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?