Confirm public contact details and Venmo username before launch #24
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
config/site.jsoncurrently hashello@lisilou.comand an empty phone number; Venmo username isLisiLouPhoto. These need to be confirmed as real/correct before promoting the site publicly — right now they may be placeholders.Migrated from
docs/BACKLOG-2026-07-16.md(C3).